2018-2019 Room Parents

Teacher

Grade

Room Parents

Email Address

Doscher

K

Hana Lim

Maryann Stokes

Sharada Reddy

 Lvlyone@gmail.com

maryannstokes33@gmail.com

Sharadasripathi@gmail.com

Kilgore

K

April Martinez

Wende Hernandez

 aprilkmartinez@yahoo.com

wende.rae@gmail.com

Obana

K

Jenelle Decuir

Lynda Yoon

Jennifer Lee

 jenelle.decuir@gmail.com

lyndayoon@gmail.com

kim.jennifer55@gmail.com

Shores

K

Helen Cho

Michelle Foley

Kim Yuan

helenmadelleine@gmail.com

mgfoley1984@gmail.com

kimnpham77@gmail.com

Teacher

Grade

Room Parents

Email Addesss

Garner

1

Cassondra Heath

Karan Jones 

Afsheen Dawoodjee

heathfamilysquad@gmail.com

karani@hotmail.com

afsheenmanjra@gmail.com

 George

1

Bryan Wong

Ha Young Kim

Ya-wen Chen

 brytiger74@yahoo.com

hayoungckim@gmail.com

yawenisme@gmail.com

N. Hughes

1

Crystal Shreck

Christine Yoon

 schreckfamily7@gmail.com

sooyeon77@hotmail.com

Kaufmann

1

Olivia Je

oliviakje@gmail.com

 Oftebro

1

Michelle Deily

Tina Lau

Carol Seto

 michellekuehn@gmail.com

misstinalau@yahoo.com

cseto118@yahoo.com

Teacher

Grade

Room Parents

Email Address

Burnett/Clarkson

2

Cristy Burnette

Manisha Prasad

 alohacristy@gmail.com

manisha107@gmail.com

Dyo

2

Jennifer Lee

Katie Hong

Vanessa Santor

 kim.jennifer55@gmail.com

ecjkr@yahoo.com

vvsantor@gmail.com

Lee

2

Soo Jin Lee 

Amy Lo

SJL415@gmail.com

ambury86@gmail.com

Saravia

2

Vivian Esat

Jina Kim (Photographs only)

 vivi.esat@gmail.com

kkhjkolz@gmail.com

Silva

2

Tina Ferrante

Monica Fung

Joshua/Naoko Ralls

tinayc22@yahoo.com

monicasfung@gmail.com

josh@sparklion.com

Teacher

Grade

Room Parents 

Email Address

Chase

3

Aditee Bhise

Anamika Bhattacharya

 aditeekeskar@gmail.com

anamika.pcc@gmail.com

Cox

3

Shirley Xue

Christine Han

Crystal Schreck

Holaday

3

James Bui

Mai Bui

Neethu Jacob

Sameena Habib

Wilke

3

Amy Rice

Rajani Brunda

Wieske

3

Stacy Li

Linda Kuo

Shilpa Kumar

Teacher

Grade

Room Parents

Email Address

Hawker

4

Kim Marra

Michelle Macaraeg

Keegan

4

Tenny Amin

Santhi Ramachandran

McNatt

4

Mamie Wraith

Norris

4

Bhuvana Yerapotini

Warren

4

Stephanie Bontron

Audra Bollard

Teacher

Grade

Room Parents

Email Address

Matteson

5

Nancy Wang

Thuy Le

Veronica Kim

Nixon

5

Sandra Vazquez

Heather Woods

Zena Fan

Rahmann

5

Ushari Domala

Sarita Jadhav

Stragier

5

Tina Ferrante

Wislocki

5

Daniela Kou

Nicole Mendoza

Jillian Jayakumar

Teacher

Grade

Room Parents

Email Address

Aguilera

6

Lua Quant

April Martinez

Sonal Patel

J. Hughes

6

Patty Hong

Johnson

6

Johnny Liao

Lingling Wang

Peters

6

Lauren Sclafani

Lisa Chen

Scott

6

Trina Nguyen

Sushma Char

 trinanguyen1016@aol.com

Sush.char@gmail.com