Room Parents are very special people.  They help bridge the gap between the school, the classroom and the PTA.  Volunteering to be a Room Parent means you will have a connection to these groups all year long.  PTA truly appreciates everyone who steps up to be a Room Parent.
 
 
Teacher Grade Room Parents Emails
Doscher K Bryan Wong brytiger74@yahoo.com
    Olivia Je oliviakje@gmail.com
       
Kilgore K Crystal Schreck schreckfamily7@gmail.com
    Michelle Deily michellekuehn@gmail.com
       
Obana K Phoebe Nie phoebe.nie@gmail.com
       
Shores K Melissa Calliham melissa.calliham@gmail.com
    Tricia Loo  ploo320@gmail.com
       
Garner 1 SooJin Lee SJL415@gmail.com
       
George 1 Nectaria RIzos nectaria.rizos@gmail.com
    Jennifer Lee kim.jennifer55@gmail.com
    Michelle Xu yumike@gmail.com
       
N. Hughes 1 Michelle Krenzke mc2669usa@gmail.com
    Sasa Bahadori Alkhan sbahadori@gmail.com
       
Kaufmann 1 Monica Fung monicasfung@gmail.com
    Melanie Murata melaniemurata@gmail.com
       
Oftebro 1 Helena Lee helenajhlee@gmail.com
    Hannah Chu shopgirlhannah@gmail.com
    Lorraine Cheng chiuwencheng@gmail.com
       
Cecchini 2 Debra Goldman debramgoldman@icloud.com
       
Burnett/Clarkson 2 Maryann Stokes maryannstokes33@gmail.com 
    Amy Rice  alzrice@gmail.com 
    Annie Carignan anniecarignan@yahoo.com
       
Dyo 2 Lorene Lentz lorene.lentz@gmail.com
    Janine Mei kangaroo143@yahoo.com
       
Lee 2 Crystal Schreck schreckfamily7@gmail.com
    Mai Bui mainbui7@gmail.com
    Aditee Bhise aditeekeskar@gmail.com
       
Saravia 2 Jennifer Kim jenchun124@gmail.com
    Venetia Jagtiani venetia.raheja@gmail.com
       
Silva 3 Linda Liu  akalinda2011@gmail.com
       
Chase 3 Sharon Lee sharondo@gmail.com
    Tenny Amin tamin@aminlawgroup.com
       
Cox 3 Abir Zantout abirzantout@hotmail.com
    Bhuyana Yerapotina byerapotini@gmail.com
       
Clarke/Holaday 3 Alina Ahn jumbotriangle@gmail.com
    Shelly Han hanandxiao@hotmail.com
       
Wilke 3 April Martinez aprilkmartinez@yahoo.com
    Michelle Macaraeg tiume@yahoo.com
    Amy Lo ambury86@gmail.com
       
Wieske 3 Nectaria Rizos nectaria.rizos@gmail.com
    Robin Berwick robinberwick19@gmail.com
    Dorian Chan auntdewee@yahoo.com
       
Hawker 4 Dawnia Walker dawnia.walker@gmail.com
    Rita Shoukry rgobran@hotmail.com
    Abir Zantout abirzantout@hotmail.com
       
Keegan 4 Karina Bashford kaslakab@yahoo.com
    Daniela Kou daniela.kou@gmail.com
       
McNatt 4 Nicole Mendoza nikkiamendoza@yahoo.com
    Helena Lee helenajhlee@gmail.com
    Ushasri Domala ushasri293@gmail.com
       
Norris 4 Christina Johnston christinad1201@gmail.com
       
Warren 4 Nancy Wang nancyw522@gmail.com,
    Jennifer Cao jennifer@fourtran.com
    Jillian Jayakumar jillian_jayakumar@yahoo.com,
       
Brubaker 5 Lauren Sclafani lsclafani1109@hotmail.com
    Pearl Corcoran pearlcorcoran@gmail.com
       
Matteson 5 April Martinez  aprilkmartinez@yahoo.com
       
Nixon 5 Patti Lai patti.lai@gmail.com
    Goldie Yavari goldierx@gmail.com
       
Rahmann 5 Lisa Ruiz hi.leesa@outlook.com
       
Stragier 5 Ruchi Warrier ruchirasta@gmail.com
    Bei Fan budfence@yahoo.com
       
Haspert 6 Roxanne Nguyen roxanne_nk_nguyen@yahoo.com
    Cheryl Wong wong_cheryl@hotmail.com
    Daniela Kou daniela.kou@gmail.com
       
J. Hughes 6 Emily Sim emilyangsim@yahoo.com
    Julie Kim  Julieukim@gmail.com
       
Johnson 6 Rachel Young racheln1@hotmail.com
    Lilibeth Ty lilibethty01@gmail.com
    Joannie Sun jsunlien@hotmail.com
       
Peters 6 Audra Bollard audrabollard@cox.net
  6 Nicole Mendoza nikkiamendoza@yahoo.com